Terms and Conditions

NOTIFICATION OF POLICY

HUTCHINSON CONSULTING

Effective: January 31, 2018

Each time you access or use the online services and websites of Hutchinson Consulting, its successors and assigns (collectively, the “Company”), including any mobile application, and any software provided by or on behalf of the Company on or in connection with such services or websites (collectively, the “Site”), you are acknowledging that you have read and are agreeing to be bound by the terms of the below policy (the “Policy”).

The Site is made available for use only by individuals searching for employment openings (“Candidates”), and by individuals and/or organizations seeking to make available information regarding employment openings (“Employers”). If you are accessing or using the Site in your capacity as an employee or other representative of an Employer, you are agreeing to this Policy on behalf of yourself and such Employer, and you represent and warrant that you have the authority to bind such Employer to this Policy.

The Company may change this Policy by notifying you of such changes by any reasonable means, including by posting a revised Policy through the Site. Any such changes will not apply to any claim brought prior to the date on which the Company posted the revised Policy incorporating such changes, or otherwise notified you of such changes. Your access to or use of the Site following any changes to this Policy will constitute your acceptance of such changes.

Policy:

If you are a Candidate, by uploading a resume through the Site, you are requesting and authorizing the Company to make your resume available to any Employer that the Company believes may have an interest in your resume. Candidates and Employers may also disclose certain information to the Company regarding a Candidate’s job performance, circumstances of termination or other similar information (the “Information”). Resumes and Information are used by Company to provide its recruiting, staffing and consulting services and comprise the Company’s database, which may be subsequently assigned or otherwise transferred to one or more third parties as part of a sale, merger, divestiture or other corporate activity involving the Company. If you do not feel comfortable with your Information or resume remaining part of the Company’s database you may contact the Company at any time and request that your resume be returned to you and your Information be permanently deleted from the Company’s database.

If You have any questions about this Policy, please contact us.

Last Revision: January, 31 2018.